DE | EN
20 January 2021
Check in
Check out
Distances from hotel
Centre 4.5 km
Trainstation 2.4 km
Airport 77.0 km
Freeway 7.0 km
Parkhotel Heidehof
Ingolstädter Str. 121
85080 Gaimersheim
Tel.: +49-8458-64-0
Fax: +49-8458-64-230
info@parkhotel-heidehof.de
 Back


Railway stations

Main station Ingolstadt Hauptbahnhof
 
Take the bus into the city and change busses at ZOB into number 50 in the direction of Lippertshofen. Dismount at bus stop Mittlere Heide and walk contrarily the direction of traffic for about 300 meters to the hotel. 
 
Rail station Ingolstadt Nord
 
Take the bus into the city and change busses at ZOB into number 50 in the direction of Lippertshofen. Dismount at bus stop Mittlere Heide and walk contrarily the direction of traffic for about 300 meters to the hotel.
 
Rail station Gaimersheim
 
Walk to the bus station Bahnhof and take the bus number 50 in the direction of rail station north (Nordbahnhof) and dismount at bus stop Mittlere Heide. Keep on walking in the direction of travel and reach the hotel within about 300 meters on the left side.
 

Print page   Print as PDF   Send Email

DE | EN
Montag, 11. Dez 2017
Anreise
Abreise
Entfernungen vom Hotel
Zentrum 4,5 km
Bahnhof 2,4 km
Flughafen 77,0 km
Autobahn 7,0 km
Parkhotel Heidehof
Ingolstädter Str. 121
85080 Gaimersheim
Tel.: +49-8458-64-0
Fax: +49-8458-64-230
info@parkhotel-heidehof.de


Bahnhöfe

Bahnhof Ingolstadt Hauptbahnhof
 
Nehmen Sie einen Bus Richtung Stadteinwärts und steigen Sie am ZOB in die Linie 50 Richtung Lippertshofen um. An der Haltestelle Mittlere Heide steigen Sie aus und gehen entgegengesetz der Fahrtrichtung ca. 300 m zum Hotel.
 
Bahnhof Ingolstadt Nord
 
Nehmen Sie einen Bus Richtung Stadteinwärts und steigen Sie am ZOB in die Linie 50 Richtung Lippertshofen um. An der Haltestelle Mittlere Heide steigen Sie aus und gehen entgegengesetzt der Fahrtrichtung ca. 300 m zum Hotel.
 
Bahnhof Gaimersheim
 
Laufen Sie zur Bushaltestelle Bahnhof und nehmen Sie den Bus der Linie 50 Richtung Nord Bahnhof und steigen Sie an der Haltestelle Mittlere Heide aus. Laufen Sie in Fahrtrichtung weiter, in ca. 300 m auf der linken Seite befindet sich das Hotel.
 

Seite drucken   Seite als PDF   Seite empfehlen